Business leadership

 

Oliver Pallentin

+49 (0) 4161 72 80
o.pallentin@koever.de


Heiko Braasch

+49 (0) 4161 72 80
h.braasch@koever.de


Maik Havemann

+49 (0) 4161 72 80
m.havemann@koever.de


 

Product management

 

André Köhler

+49 (0) 4161 72 81 21
+49 (0) 151 54 44 01 63
a.koehler@koever.de


Aeneas Röbke

+49 (0) 4161 72 81 24
+49 (0) 151 54 44 01 64
a.roebke@koever.de


Nils Lüdecke

+49 (0) 4161 72 81 22
+49 (0) 151 54 44 01 61
n.luedecke@koever.de


Levent Yalman

+49 (0) 4161 72 81 25
+49 (0) 151 54 44 01 66
l.yalman@koever.de


 

Sales

 

Kerstin Katein

+49 (0) 4161 72 82 32
k.katein@koever.de


Nadine Guse

+49 (0) 4161 72 81 91
n.guse@koever.de


Torsten Stahl

+49 (0) 4161 72 82 30
t.stahl@koever.de


Artjom Stumf

+49 (0) 4161 72 82 31
a.stumf@koever.de


 

Purchase department

 

Dagmar Schneider

+49 (0) 4161 72 82 23
d.schneider@koever.de


 

Quality assurance

 

Marcus Krüger

+49 (0) 4161 72 82 11
m.krueger@koever.de